Living in Cuba

Ever since I lived in Tampa Florida I have loved the thought of living in Cuba. I know that some would say why? And my answer would be simple, get to know a Cuban individual or family and you will understand. I have since then always had a place in my heart for the mystic island, and all of it’s wonders. Earnest Hemingway also being my favorite author helped this feeling along. My friend Dave Brown (the cigar guy as like to refer to him as) sent me this link to an ebook about living in Cuba http://caribpro.com/Books_Ebooks/Living_In_Cuba/. With his and my love of cigars it is a shared dream of living in Havana, fishing the annual Hemingway marlin tournament (more mine than his), and being able to experience the culture. The food, drink, people, and of course the cigars. Now I am not trying to endorse someone elses book but the introduction to the book sounds fascinating.

–matt bolus

Leave a comment

Filed under Cigars, Matt Bolus, tobacco, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

