New link added

I had to add my friend Dave Brown’s company link today. He owns my favorite cigar company in Charleston, and evrywhere else for that matter. His vast knowledge of flavors and tobacco profiles and ability to pin point exactly what you are looking for has helped me to appreciate the artistry of fine cigar making more than I ever have before. Dave and I are partnering up now to begin a new project involving tobacco, bourbon, barrels, and fun. More to come as the project gets under way………

–matt bolus

Leave a comment

Filed under Cigars, Ideas, Matt Bolus, tobacco, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

