Simply Vanilla

Book CoverI am creating my first post around my first published book. I say “my first published book” for the simple reason that I have so many ideas and thoughts that I want to express that it is inevitable that I will publish a second or third, maybe more, book. I am very proud of this book for many reasons. The first being obvious that it is my first book. But mainly it allowed me to express my passion for something to a great many people in very little time. I am also happy to say that my co-author and I did all of the photography for the book as well. Allowing us to express our visual artistry along with our culinary artistry. Here is the cover under which you will find a vast amount of knowledge and passion in learning how to use vanilla in all types of food not just dessert.

–matt bolus

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Cooking, Flavor, Garden, Ideas, Matt Bolus, Restaurant, Uncategorized, Vinegar

Leave a Reply

